Management

Eric Fisher , President

Direct Line: 514.233.9071

Email: Eric@i-dealnetworks.com

Jane Fiske, Executive Vice President

Direct Line: 514.249.4055

Email: Jane@i-dealnetworks.com


 

iDeal Networks Head Office

Telephone: 514.845.5610
Fax: 514.845.1522

Electronic mail

General Information:
Info@i-dealnetworks.com

Sales:
Sales@i-dealnetworks.com

Customer Support:
Support@i-dealnetworks.com

Webmaster:
Webmaster@i-dealnetworks.com

        © Copyright 2008 iDeal Networks